Swatch Saturday: Maybelline Pretty in Peach

Hey Hey it’s Swatch Saturday! Today we have Pretty In Peach from the Maybelline Color Show collection. I believe I snagged this beautiful color from Target for $2.99 It is the most beautiful peachy/coral color. Perfect for Spring and Summer.

20140419-112549.jpg

Little bottle but packs great color payoff!

The formula is on the thicker side and 2 coats is all you need.

20140419-112607.jpg

Again the color is gorgeous but I only got 1 day of wear from the polish. Yep 1 day. The one other time I used this color I got 2 days of wear before it starting chipping. I will not buy this color again! I am curious though to see how the formula and wear time is for the other colors in the line.

Overall I give this polish 2 nail tips out of 5.

20140419-112632.jpg

Leave a Reply

