Thanksgiving Manicure Inspiration #2

Today I bring you manicure #2 and I shall name her Blue Jewels for her gold tones and blue hues.

The main color used is Natty by Zoya. This color is one of my all time favorites.

I added to two gold accent nails to the manicure to make it a little more dressy and festive.  The accents were completed using Golden- 1 by Sally  Hansen. You can totally stop here or opt to add a little more sparkle to look.

20131119-103032.jpg

For me the more sparkle the better so I added Kaleidoscope Eyes by Wet N Wild to one of the gold accent nails. After adding a topcoat my look was complete.

20131119-103058.jpg

So which would you wear to your holiday events option 1 or 2?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. mintymilky
    Nov 20, 2013 @ 15:00:41

    I think I’d wear #1. It looks so nice already 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

