I Love Trader Joe’s…And It Is Not Because Of The Food

Trader Joe’s home of yummy unique foods, cheap wine and my all time favorite excellent conditioners! Yes conditioners. I will travel a gazillion miles to stock up on some of their private labeled conditioners. One of my favorites is the Nourish Spa Balanced Moisturizing  Conditioner. This stuff is like gold for my strands.

Nourish Spa Conditioner

This conditioner has excellent ingredients and smells so fresh and clean. Literally like you just walked into a spa that is full of relaxing aromatherapy.

Ingredients

A conditioner that has a good slip that enables me to detangle in the shower is one of my top requirements and boy does this product deliver. The consistency is very thick and my hair just loves it. Finger detangling is a breeze and after rinsing my hair feels moisturized and rejuvenated.

 

If you have a Trader Joe’s in your area I highly recommend you do your hair a favor and pick a few bottles up. The conditioner is under $5 and that is a great deal considering the bottle is 16.9 ounces.

Leave a Reply

