12 days..Thank You

12 days. That is how long I lasted with the #31writenow blog challenge. What happened you ask? A three-hour flight delay at the airport!!! I had my post drafted in my head and all I needed to do was transfer it to the blog dang it! My whole entire evening from 6:00pm to 11:00pm was shot! After being stuck in a car for 3 hours with my kids waiting on my mom’s flight to land I caught a severe headache and there was no way I could get my post out last night!

Of course the 1 negative that I have from this challenge is not finishing but the positives far outweigh it.

I have gotten some new readers. So THANK YOU to everyone that has subscribed and shared my blog with others. It feels good to know someone out there in the blogosphere likes my content.

I have found some pretty awesome blogs to follow as well. I love reading your posts.

I can and will keep blogging.  With a little planning and preparation it is not that hard to dedicate time to writing. I now know I can do it much more often that I had in the past.

I still have some pretty cool posts coming up so make sure you stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

