Sickness My Body Does Not Welcome You

Box of tissues, apple cider vinegar, Alavert and pain…that is my current situation.

What the heck is up what colds attacking me in the summer? Actually it may be a sinus infection but of course Webmd has diagnosed me with a near death ailment. All I want to eat is orange sherbert and to call in sick for the rest of week. Neither of those option will be happening though. I guess I will put on my big girl panties and deal with it until I can get an appointment with my doctor.

How do you usually deal with illness? Do you turn into a big ol baby? Shut the world out? Or just cope like it is a normal day?

Hopefully I will be back to normal asap. I couldn’t let this keep me down from blogging for the blog challenge!

Leave a Reply

