The Happiest Email Of My 2013 Existence!!!

When the notification came thru that Season 5 of Breaking Bad was now available on Netflix I almost did a somersault half twist flip right out the front door. I was beyond excited. In anticipation of the final season of Breaking Bad I planned on shutting the world out for a weekend and indulging in Netflix but the problem prior to Friday was that season 5 was not available. Netflix surely heard my moans of sorrow so they decided to release a full 8 days before the new season. I am too hype for the return of Walter White aka Heisenberg and Jesse Pinkman.

Are you going to be tuned in on August 11th?

20130804-162023.jpg

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nappy headed black girl
    Aug 07, 2013 @ 14:17:24

    My mother raves about this show. She has all of the seasons on DVD and has offered to send them to me but I don’t know if I could sit through it. It looks like one of those serious shows that you have to be in the mood to watch. You know, with complex storylines and whatnot lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

