Friday Fun Manicure

Since I have placed myself in nail polish buying timeout I will be resorting to trying more nail art! In case you didn’t know Youtube is an excellent source for nail tutorials. As I was searching for not anything in particular I stumbled upon a vlogger, MissJenFabulous who I think rocks the nail tutorials. I personally like her style because she is precise in her explanations, her tutorials don’t require lots of tools and they are super easy!

I decided to try one of her options from the Easy Nail Art for Beginners video, which you can find here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eFtkkiV8HrI&list=FLgVNbNy_A4lbCTor6QqjOQA&index=1

Obviously I could use some practice. Next time I will choose better color selections and polishes with thinner brushes to make a cleaner scallop but overall I liked it and can’t wait to try this bright manicure again.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Vee
    Aug 02, 2013 @ 11:40:50

    Oh that is cute! Love those WnW polishes. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

