Dressing Room Fun…Trying On Clothes Feels Good Again

I have reached the milestone of losing 20 pounds so I decided to have a little dressing room fun! And fun it was. I haven’t felt this good about trying on clothes in a very long time. Picking up a size, trying it on and having it fit with room to spare is wonderful. I don’t want to go overboard with buying new clothes since I am not near my goal weight but I did pick up a few items. What are your favorites from my dressing room photo shoot?

Stay tuned later this week I have a pretty cool reveal from this trip.

image

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. LaToya Frazier
    Jul 28, 2013 @ 11:48:03

    You look AMAZING!! Although all the outfits look great, my FAVS are the one shoulder dress & the black top & yellow bottom outfit!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

