Big Bold Lashes

Yes you can wear makeup but only mascara! That was music to my ears when I was nearing the end of my 5th grade year of elementary school. I promise I begged my mom the whole year to wear makeup and this is what we decided I could wear. Since then I have been mascara obsessed but not so much that I would spend let’s say over $20 bucks for a tube. Fast forward to present day these are some of the brands I am interested in trying .
1. Tart Cosmetics Lights, Camera, Flashes
2. Le Volume De Chanel
3. Giorgio Armani Eyes to Kill Stretch Mascara
4. Lancome Show Hypnose Doll Lashes
5. Dior Show Spectacular Volume and Curl
6. Giorgio Armani Eyes to Kill
Do you tend to splurge on mascara? If so what are some of your favorite brands and why?
Big Bold Lashes
Big Bold Lashes by naturaltwist featuring a voluminous mascara
Leave a Reply

