Midday Manicure!

Who says lunch breaks are just for lunch? Sometimes I like to pamper myself with a manicure. This was totally an impromptu session and all items I had on hand. Below are the deets on what I used for my midday manicure by me:

Basecoat: Growth Spurt- this is targeted to promote longer, healthier nails
Color Coat: Zoya Polish in Charisma
Accent Nail: Kiss Nail dress in KDS11
Top Coat: Seche Vite

This mani was fun, fast and easy! What is your favorite go to manicure?

image

image

Leave a Reply

