Nuts About Natty

You guys already know that I now have a endearing love for the Zoya nail polish line and Natty is one of my favs!!!!  Natty is one of the gems in the NYFW Fall/Winter 2012 Designer Collection and it is such a deep pretty blue that I feel lost at sea when I look at it.

Natty

For me I only used 1 coat during application and it still gave off a creamy rich color and the intensity was up there.

1 coat of Natty

I think Natty is a great Fall pop of color and will match a variety of outfits. So go ahead and get a bottle right here https://www.artofbeauty.com/rd/014E9638

 

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. masucree
    Oct 12, 2012 @ 22:55:31

    That is an awesome blue and it looks lovely on your nails :3

    Reply

  2. Derby City Naturals
    Oct 13, 2012 @ 18:22:49

    ooh i really like that blue, perfect for fall

    Reply

Leave a Reply

