Crochet Braiding Attempt #1

This post is well overdue. Like a month overdue. Better late than never is my mantra. The hubs and I recently celebrated our 5 year anniversary on a cruise and I was in search of an easy hairstyle that I wouldn’t have to mess with while sailing. My mind flipped back and forth from weave, to braids, to just wearing my normal hair. I scoped out many of curlies that had super cute Crochet braids so I decided to give it a whirl. I enlisted the help of my mom because there was no way I could pull it off myself. So take a look at my attempt in pictures Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Melzie
    Jun 26, 2012 @ 19:45:20

    Super cute!

    Reply

  2. Naturalme72
    Sep 24, 2012 @ 07:35:22

    Very Cute! What hair did you use? Think this will be my Fall protective Style.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

