What Is In Your March CurlBox?

I was not able to get in on the Premiere Curlbox so as soon as subscriptions opened for the next round I immediately signed up. So far I am happy with the items that I received for the March Curlbox.  Once members started receiving the boxes photos and videos quickly appeared all over social media. One thing that was interesting to me was that some members had different items in their boxes.

My CurlBox has the following items in it:

A full size 8 oz bar of the Shea Moisture Organic Lemongrass & Ginger Shea Butter Soap

2 oz Ouidad Moisture Lock Leave-In Conditioner

2 oz Brown Butter Beauty Sweet Milk Leave In Conditioner

Mahogany Roots Olive & Avocado Moisturizing Hair Butter- oz not labeled

2 oz Ultra Sheen Super Smooth & Hold Flat Iron Protection Spray- not pictured my mom snagged it from me

2 packets of the Curls Curl Gel-les’c

1 oz packets of the Beautiful Textures  Curl Control Defining Pudding

1 oz packets of each from the  Lutrasilk line Curl Max Curl Pudding and Curl Activator Moisturizer

.5 oz packets of the Dr Miracles Curl Care  Rehydrating Shampoo, Nourishing Conditioner, and Boosting & Defining Leave In Conditioner

Did you receive anything different in your Curlbox?

I will be getting the April subscription so that will probably be the deal breaker for me on whether or not I will continue with the CurlBox subscription.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. budgetbourgeois
    Mar 19, 2012 @ 22:39:29

    Wait, this is a thing?! I’ve been seeing the beauty boxes all over the place but never heard about the curl box. I am so getting this.

    Reply

    • naturaltwist
      Mar 20, 2012 @ 21:22:18

      It’s great! Products for curly girls. Subscriptions are limited though. I think they just closed out the April box. Head over tote site to check it out 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

