Hat Power!

Never in a million years of my relaxed days would I have stepped out of the house in a hat. Due to the cuts and the shape of my face I just figured it was not a cute look.  Enter natural hair and I have had a change of heart! Hats are fun, cute, and easy cheesy to throw on when in a hairstyling tug of war. Now on top of the jewelry, handbags, and smell good items I love to buy I guess I will be adding cute hats to the list. Do you have any styles that you didn’t begin rocking until you became natural?

Scored this hat at Payless for $5

Leave a Reply

