This Is What Butter Feels Like!

I have reached the land ya’ll.  The promised land. The land of hair that feels as soft as butter. I have seen plenty of natural hair ladies refer to the products that they have used as it making their hair feel so soft and just like butter. I didn’t understand that until today.  I have been trying out different products within the last year of my journey and those products left me with soft hair but nothing compares to the orgasmic, yes I said it orgasmic way my hair has felt today! I never knew my hair had the ability to feel this soft, smooth, luscious  and buttery. What yumminess did I use to get these results you ask? Sure I will share! HAIRVEDA!!!!! Here are the dets on my whole washing session that I had last night.

  • Pre-Poo: Hairveda Vatika Frosting. I left this on for about 1 hour
  • Wash: Kynx Softening Cream Cleanser
  • DC: Aussie Moist 3 minute miracle. I really don’t consider this a “real” DC but it got the job done
  • Rinse Out Conditioner: Pantene Nature Fusion
  • Leave In Conditioner: Hairveda Whipped Creme Ends Hydration
  • Sealant: Hairveda Vatika Frosting
  • Styler: Hairveda Whipped Gelly

I will admit I  used several conditioners but I have done a dc, rinse out, and leave in before and my hair never felt this great.  I attribute this change to my hair  because of the Hairveda products I introduced. Needless to say Hairveda is going to be one of my staple lines! I love it so far and the prices are fantastic. I am so glad I was able to catch a few things during Black Friday. I am curious ladies and gents. What product combinations make your hair feel like butter?

 

Leave a Reply

