Black Friday Is Happy Friday

My head is spinning with utter delight with all of the sales that will be happening on Black Friday.  I am most definately not talking about Best Buy, Target, or even some of my favorite clothing retailers. I am talking about all of the love that is happening with some of the companies that specialize in natural hair products. Since subscribing to the Black Friday/Cyber Monday thread on Curltalk I have been jotting my buys down in a strategic fashion and by strategic I mean writing down every single thing and marking 1 more gift for my kids off the Christmas list because clearly I can not get shopping for them on Black Friday. Tonight I decided my husband would have a mini heart attack if I indulged in every single thing on my list.  I have to somehow dwindle my buys down to needs not wants. So as of today these are the things I am pretty sure I will pick up plus the discount they will be offering.

Pura Body Natural
Chocolate Hair Smoothie-  Buy One Get One Free

Hairveda
Offering 30-50% off everything on the site
Vatika Frosting
Whipped Creme

Darcy’s Botanicals Offering  25%  off full size products
Pumpkin Seed Curl Moisturizing Conditioner
Eucalyptus Mint Herbal Scalp Butter

Oyin Handmade Offering 20% off entire order plus free shipping on order of $60 or more
Sugar Berry Pomade
Hair Dew

Clearly as you can see I should still do some elimination. Maybe I will ponder on that over turkey and dressing.

What products will you be stocking up on over Black Friday?

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. clothing styles
    Dec 12, 2011 @ 07:06:14

    It can get really tedious making sure I have my favorites bookmarked and checking in to read them.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

