What Is Your Go To Protective Style?

Cooler weather is fast approaching and I have no idea what I plan to do with my hair this season. Protective styling really should be included in my regimen but I really don’t know what I should do. Braids, wigs, weave???? Help me out and let me know what you PS of choice is.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. camille
    Sep 24, 2011 @ 15:08:11

    Hi: I just found your blog while I was reviewing the latest on Naturalselection. I like yours as well. I am in the process of reading past articles/posts and I enjoyed your writing style. Nice.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

