Top 5 Reasons Why The Curls On The Go App Is My Curls New Best Friend!

My phone is packed full of apps that rarely get used daily but I now have one app that will get used multiple times during the day everyday! What app is that you ask that brings such joy to me?!? That is the new Curls On The Go App from NaturallyCurly.com. As my phone downloaded the app I was not really sure what I was expecting, boy let me tell you my expectations were far exceeded. These are my top 5 reasons in no particular order why you should grab your phone and download this bad boy pronto!

1. Umm can you say personal stylist? It describes how your curls will look morning, afternoon and evening

2. You can get the temp, humidity and dew point in one location? SOLD

3. Very easy to navigate

4. Hot diggity you can shop for products based on the current weather conditions and add favorites.

5. It’s FREEEEEEEEE

Below are a few shots of how the app looks. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

