Oh La La Nails

https://i0.wp.com/s1.hubimg.com/u/656604_f520.jpg

My love for all things press on and fingernail polish started around the young age of 7 or 8. I clearly remember sitting in the livingroom as a young child sticking those no hold tabs of glue on my nails getting ready for my Lee press on session. It is only fitting that my obsession has grown over the years. From sporting those square acrylics as a teenager and now to my natural set I still find joy in trying out some of the cool new stuff. Over the next few months I will providing reviews over some pretty awesome and not so awesome nail products. Your homework is to clear a drawer for all the cool colors you will want to  try out and pick up some cotton balls and fingernail polish remover because we are going on to Nail Land! Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

