6 Month Natural-Versary! Hand Me A Margarita

a comic strip!

I want to scream down the streets I made it I made it!!!! Even though I haven’t passed the finish line it feels great to have met my 6 month Natural-Versary. I think I have come out unscathed with minor moments of crap, “wtf is my hair doing.” My loves for perfume, accessories, and handbags has flourished over to a love of hair products which made the 6 months that much more exciting. I can’t wait to see what the next 6 months has in store for me.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kay @LoveNWright
    May 22, 2011 @ 19:21:55

    The least it has in store for you is growth! Ha! It seems that you’ve done an amazing job of finding styles that work wonderfully for your hair and love great on you as well! The first two years of my journey I wore my hair pinned up or braided/twisted, rarely loose and am now trying to figure out a few styles (and how to do them) that work well on me!

    Here’s to the next 6 months!!

    Kay @LoveNWright
    lovenwright.blogspot.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

