Shea Moisture Mini Haul

As if, *insert Alicia Silverstone voice here* I needed anymore products Shea Moisture announced that they would be offering a BOGO sale at Walgreens. Now this is the second bogo deal that I have had the chance to partake in since becoming natural. The other shall remain nameless at this point 😉 At an itty bitty $9.99 there was no freakin way I would pass this up. I quickly rushed over to my local Walgreens to stock up but duh they don’t even carry the line. Time to think fast! I knew for certain Target carried the line so with ad in hand I ran over to Target and they hooked me up. I already feel in love with the Curl Enhancing Smoothie so I decided on some new items to try. Check out my small haul below. What will you guys be picking up for the BOGO sale?

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kay @LoveNWright
    May 22, 2011 @ 19:34:15

    By golly, that was a smart move!! So upset we didn’t even have the item stocked on the shelves here in geriatricville until a week ago! Had I of known Target would do a comparison price, I would have taken my be-hind in there for a rain check! Just means I didn’t need it!!!

    Kay @LoveNWright
    lovenwright.blogspot.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

