You Touching My Hair IS NOT Where It’s At

Today I encountered something that was very very strange. I had a random woman fluff and rub my hair just because uhm she wanted too. This is not cool. It is not appropriate to touch a pregnant belly without permission just as it is not appropriate to rub my natural goodness.  Sometimes I don’t even want my family touching my hair 🙂 The fun and excitement that I get out of twirling my curls is usually reserved for me. I will give the benefit of the doubt this person was a natural also so maybe she figured it would be ok, no no no. Seriously from one natural to another so not ok. You want to touch it I am going to have to start charging a surcharge. Ha how is that for funding my product purchases? Let’s hope tomorrow brings no cut off hands.

Leave a Reply

