Look Ma I Can Work Out!

Relaxed Hair + Exercise used to = HOT MESS!!!!! Man oh man how cool is it that I can work out without the stress of wondering what was to become of my hair. Often times I would skip workouts all together because I didn’t want to sweat out the $100 bucks relaxer that I just got at the beauty shop. Now I have a no stress workout because when I am done I can hop in the shower wash my tresses and let them do what they do 🙂

What kind of freedom has your natural hair given you?

Peace, Love and Natural

Leave a Reply

