Tui Love

Tui where have you been all my life? I mean really. While I was chilling in perm land I never felt like I should try anything on my hair unless my stylist recommended it now that I have crossed that bridge to happy nappy 🙂 land I feel like I can just experiment to my hairs content. I decided to take a destressor to the mall and go look and sniff only at the Carol’s Daughter line. I really subconsciuosly had no every intention on purchasing products. So I sniffed and sniffed and really wasn’t too excited about what I was smelling UNTIL I picked up the Tui Leave in Conditioner. I sprayed it into the air and my senses went hay wire. The label states:

Extracts of Calendula, Lavender and Sage. Blended with the tropical fragrance of Passion Fruit, Guava and Mango.

Oh man tropical yes, lovely double yes!!!!!! I love this leave-in. Not only is it just a leave- in you can also use this anytime your hair needs a pick me up. I find the product to be light and very uplifting for my nose. I have not stopped using this since I got it and don’t see me stopping. I do spray a light mist of this when I go to bed before I put on my satin cap and I do wake up with soft hair which is nice.

On a scale of 1-5 I give this product 4 coils up.

Would I buy again? Most definitely and the price is great $12.00 for 8 fl oz. This stuff is good ya’ll. Below is the website:

 

http://www.carolsdaughter.com

 

Peace, Love and Natural

Leave a Reply

