Gettin A Little Hot And Steamy In Here……

If my hand reaches to touch my hair one more time…….

I think I am having a love affair with my hair. Never and I mean never would I want to disturb even in the slightest bit my freshly relaxed do when I left the salon or a week or two after for fear of messing it up! Now, oh man I can’t keep my hands out of my hair. I just want to twist my itty bitty ringlets all day. When it gets longer I don’t know what I am going to do. See I can’t even type long because I have one hand in my hair 🙂

Original Post Date 12/22/10

Peace, Love and Natural

Leave a Reply

